Agencies

Brazil

Paul Christoph Literary Agency
Paul Christoph
Rua Lopes Quintas 476,
Jardim Botanico 22460-021,
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
paul@paulchristoph.com

China

Andrew Nurnberg Ass. International Ltd.
Susan Xia
Room 1705, Culture Square,
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street,
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
China
susan@nurnberg.com.cn

Netherlands

Internationaal Literatuur Bureau b.V.
Linda Kohn
Keizersgracht 188
1016 DW Amsterdam
Netherlands
lkohn@planet.nl

Hungary

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Susanna Vojacsek
Gyori út 20
1123 Budapest
Hungary
rights@nurnberg.hu

Italy

Reiser Agenzia Letteraria
Roberto Gilodi
Via XXV Aprile 65
10133 Torino
Italy
roberto.gilodi@lreiseragency.it

Poland

Graal Ltd.
Tomasz Berezinski
Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warsaw
Poland
tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

Romania

Marilena Iovu
Literaary Agency
Str. Sibiu nr. 10/ OS1 /186
061543 Bucharest
Romania
marilena.iovu@literat.ro

Russia

MEDIANA Literary Agency
Luba Berezovskaya
38, Leningradskaya Street
196607 Pushkin, St. Petersburg
Russia
lb@mediana-agency.com

Spain, Portugal & Spanish America

Ute Körner Literary Agency S.L.
Iñigo Cebollada
C/Aragó, 224-pral-2
08011 Barcelona
Spain
i.cebollada@uklitag.com

Taiwan

Andrew Nurnberg Ass. International Ltd.
Whitney Hsu
8F, No.129, Sec.2, Zhongshan N. Rd.
Taipei 10448
Taiwan
whsu@nurnberg.com.tw