Verlagsvertreter/-innen

Baden-Württemberg

Marion König
Verlagsvertretungen König
Postfach 38
D-76471 Iffezheim
Tel. 0033 388 80-00 40 · Fax -02 98
m.undj.koenig@web.de

Bayern

Matthias Böhme, Jürgen Bogner
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
D-97070 Würzburg
Tel. 0931 174-05 · Fax -10
info@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de
www.vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Barbara Strunk
Kirchgasse 33
D-12043 Berlin-Neukölln
Tel. 030 682 18 28 · Fax 030 686 87 68
barbara.strunk@t-online.de

Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg

Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16
D-51065 Köln
Tel. 0221 608 70-38 · Fax 0221 92 42 82 32
Hungary
schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de
www.immerschoensachlich.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Thomas Kilian
Buchbüro SaSaThü
Vor dem Riedtor 11
D-99310 Arnstadt
Tel./Fax 03628 549 33 10
thomas.c.kilian@web.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Bremen,Hamburg, Niedersachsen

Alexandra Wübbelsmann
Papenburger Str. 3
D-26789 Leer
Tel. 0491 26 16 · Fax 0491 650 64
info@alexandra-wuebbelsmann.de
www.alexandra-wuebbelsmann.de

Österreich: Oberösterreich, Kärnten, Salzburg, Steiermark, Tirol, Vorarlberg – Südtirol

Günter Thiel
Reuharting 11
A-4652 Steinerkirchen
Tel. 0043 664 391 28 35 · Fax 0043 664 77-391 28 35
guenter.thiel@mohrmorawa.at

Österreich: Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland

Michael Orou
Kegelgasse 4/14
A-1030 Wien
Tel./Fax 0043 1 505 69 35
michael.orou@chello.at

Schweiz

Scheidegger & Co. AG.
Sandra Rodericks
Stephanie Brunner, Urs Wetli,

Angela Kindlimann
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10A
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel. 0041 44 76242-41/-46 · Fax -49
s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch
u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch
a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch
www.scheidegger-buecher.ch