Agencies

China

Andrew Nurnberg Ass. International Ltd.
Susan Xia
Room 1705, Culture Square,
No. 59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street,
Haidian District
Beijing 100872
China
susan@nurnberg.com.cn

Czech and Slovak Republics

Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Kristin  Olson
Klimentská 24
110 00 PRAHA 1
Czech Republic
kristin.olson@litag.cz

France

Agence Deborah Druba
Deborah  Druba
3 rue Roubo
75011 Paris
France
deborah@agencedeborahdruba.com

Italy

Reiser Agenzia Letteraria
Roberto Gilodi
Strada Valpiana 34
10132 Torino
Italy
roberto.gilodi@lreiseragency.it

Romania

Marilena Iovu
Literaary Agency
Str. Sibiu nr. 10/ OS1 /186
061543 Bucharest
Romania
marilena.iovu@literat.ro

Russia

MEDIANA Literary Agency
Luba Berezovskaya
38, Leningradskaya Street
196607 Pushkin, St. Petersburg
Russia
lb@mediana-agency.com

Spain, Portugal & Latin America

Ute Körner Literary Agency S.L.
Iñigo Cebollada
C/Aragó, 224-pral-2
08011 Barcelona
Spain
i.cebollada@uklitag.com

Taiwan

Andrew Nurnberg Ass. International Ltd.
Whitney Hsu
8F, No.129, Sec.2, Zhongshan N. Rd.
Taipei 10448
Taiwan
whsu@nurnberg.com.tw